Insult Me With Proper English

Recently I had some try to insult me through an email. This is what they said at the end of their rant.

Your reputation proceeds precedes you.

Thank you. I like to have my reputation continue too.

As the guys at ESPN NFL would say “C’mon man!”. If you’re going to insult me at least use the proper grammar.

Now to be clear I don’t use the best grammar at times (in fact there’s probably some mistakes on this blog) but if you’re trying to make a statement do it the right way.

Happy Friday!

What is your "worst" advice?

