Looking For Guest Bloggers!

I really like the idea of me supplying you with my worst advice on a regular basis but I know there are always other out there that have some great experiences too!

I’m looking for anyone that would be willing to guest blog (anonymous is an option!) with their experiences or story that can help all of us just open our eyes a bit more to what is around us.

I know there are “spammy” guest bloggers out there looking for links to their site etc. but that’s not what I’m about. I’m all about making connections and getting some greta experience with your worst advice! Feel free to contact me or comment below!

SUBMIT Your Worst Advice Here

You can also SUBMIT your advice too!

10 comments

  1. mainethoughts · November 5, 2014

    Hi there ,

    I hope you are well I wouldn’t mind writing a a feature article sharing some of my experiences that I feel people can grasp some motivation from in any way , shape or form

    Kind regards

    Jermaine ( Blog: Maine Thoughts)

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Leroy Milton · November 5, 2014

    I would love to work together with you! Please check out my self-help/motivational blog for more information and you can contact us via the page. πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. tantoverde · November 5, 2014

    πŸ™‚ Usually I advise people how to make food – but I have loads of other stuff to share. I would be very happy to be your guest, if we can decide the topic of advice together (I have several thoughts but I am not sure it is interesting for you)

    Liked by 1 person

    • My Worst Advice · November 5, 2014

      Great!! I’m always a fan of food! If you have some cooking advice maybe for friends-giving (Thanksgiving with friends)? Or any other motivational advice on every day things. I’m good with anything!

      Liked by 1 person

      • tantoverde · November 5, 2014

        Yes, that’s a great idea – I will write a post on the preparing dinner for a group of friends πŸ™‚

        Liked by 1 person

  4. lynnettee21 · November 7, 2014

    Go follow me. πŸ˜„
    Im new to this so I wouldn’t mind some tips also. Please and thank you πŸ˜„πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜š

    Liked by 1 person

    • My Worst Advice · November 7, 2014

      Number one rule…I don’t like selfies and I already saw them on your blog. Sorry! Some good tips are to just start writing about some of your experiences and fun stories to share with others.

      Liked by 1 person

  5. celestecarr · November 20, 2014

    I’m really enjoying your blog! The stories are funny and very relevant! Would love to work with you if you’re looking for guest bloggers!!

    Liked by 1 person

What is your "worst" advice?

